Sara, Taryn, Karma Saga

Read the saga in order!


“Sara the Psychic Sleuth” series

Sara the Psychic Sleuth

Sara to the Second Power

Sara and the Destiny of the Stars

Sara and the Cyber Psychic Squad



followed by the “Taryn Trilogy”

The Destiny of Taryn Rose

Trails of Secrets

The Powers of Fate


followed by the “Karma” Series

Love’s Captive Fate

Love’s Inner Journey

Karma: Empowered

Karma: Captive Hearts



No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

WordPress Themes