Psychic Sara Series-Fourteen Book Saga Covering 400 Years

 ”Karma: Final Farewell” is the grand finale book of a fourteen book saga beginning with the historic “Virtuous Bewitchment: Escape from Salem”, (era 1690)  followed by “Sophie: Suffragette” (era 1910). “The Psychic Sara Series” – (modern day) 4 books, the “Taryn series” -  (futuristic) 3 books, concluding with the “Karma Series” – 3 books, each for only $.99 at all e-book sites! Share the adventures of this mysterious family over the centuries who harbor super powers and must overcome insurmountable odds of love, hate, jealousies, infidelity and betrayal in pursuit of happiness and peace. Intrigue, mystery, romance, psychic powers and revenge are all intertwined to provide many hours of extraordinary entertainment.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

WordPress Themes